 |
|
 |
|
|
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Skeptical Site Admin

Joined: 13 Jun 2007 Posts: 1702 Location: Cincinnati, OH
|
Posted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 9:41 am Post subject: So what do you make of this? |
|
|
I've noted on several occasions that we get some interesting communiques in the ol' Department 47 mail bag. I'm reprinting this one from a UFO author and researcher by the name of Art Campbell:
Art Campbell here. UFO researcher and author( see www.ufocrashbook.com). Am interested in anyone out there who as info on cloned Aliens with artificial body parts. On above website you will see what we call the artifact. It very well may be an artificial body part made out of HDPE plastic similar to Tupperware. Col. Corso said that the EBEs added artificial parts to some clones to better stand the rigors of space travel.
Have seen the wire frame graphics we think were leaked out of Wright Patterson AFB in 1968 or so, showing basic Alien anatomy. Anyone out there interested ?????????
Contact me
Art Campbell
I've never heard of Art Campbell. His website bio says he used to be a teacher and a school principal - this might lead one to believe that he is a respectable man worthy of at least a modicum of credibility. I don't know - what is it about this phenomenon that leads otherwise normal people to really veer off into the weeds?
S _________________ "A government big enough to give you everything you want, is strong enough to take everything you have." -- Thomas Jefferson
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
dr wu23

Joined: 24 Jun 2007 Posts: 2294 Location: Indiana
|
Posted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:02 pm Post subject: |
|
|
He seems like a regular fellow but the fact he's selling stuff on his website always makes me wonder how genuine these people are who claim they have ufo material or knowledge. _________________ "Some say the valley has always been haunted ever since River ran.
The rippling waters fast as the colors conceal the Green Man."
Roy Harpur from The Green Man
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
HopoUK

Joined: 14 Oct 2007 Posts: 377 Location: Brixham, Devon, England
|
Posted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 5:14 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| dr wu23 wrote: |
| He seems like a regular fellow but the fact he's selling stuff on his website always makes me wonder how genuine these people are who claim they have ufo material or knowledge. |
DITTO
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
|